Skip Navigation

Primary 1

Primary 1

FORM TEACHERS YEAR 2017

Khuzaimah Margaret-Ho Toh Chiew Hoon Subhadra Ganesan
1 Courage 1 Courage 1 Diligence 1 Diligence
Mdm Khuzaimah

khuzaimah_mohd_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Margaret Ho

lim_swan_lin_margaret@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chin Toh Chiew Hoon

toh_chiew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Subhadra D/O Ganesan

subhadra_ganesan@moe.edu.sg

 Xu_Haiying  Mdm Rozidah Bte Jaffar - Copy  Teo-Lee-Poh-Cheng  Woo Ying Teng
1 Excellence 1 Excellence 1 Filial Piety 1 Filial Piety
Mdm Xu Haiying

xu_haiying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozidah Binte Jaffar

rozidah_jaffar@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Teo Lee Poh Cheng

lee_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Woo Ying Teng

woo_ying_teng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nicole Chan - Copy Gan_Ching_Ching Dian_Yuhana Lee_Kheng_Leng
1 Grace 1 Grace 1 Honesty 1 Honesty
Ms Nicole Chan Poh Wan

nicole_chan_poh_wan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Gan Ching Ching

gan_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dian Yuhana

dian_yuhana_sayuti@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee Kheng Leng

yap_kheng_leng@moe.edu.sg

Qian_Yan Amriyatul Maziyah Ms Yu Wei Sheryl-Tan
1 Integrity 1 Integrity 1 Justice 1 Justice
Ms Qian Yan

qian_yan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amriyatul Maziyah

amriyatul_maziyah_ameralki@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yu Wei

yu_wei_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sheryl Tan

tan_chai_yan@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Back to top