Skip Navigation

Primary 2

Primary 2

FORM TEACHERS YEAR 2017

Teo-Joseph Hew Lee Lee Mdm_Cindy_Teo Wendy_Goh
2 Courage  2 Courage 2 Diligence 2 Diligence
Mrs Teo Joseph

tan_pei_tze@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hew Lee Lee

hew_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cindy Teo

cindy_lim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wendy Goh

goh_sze_lin_wendy@moe.edu.sg

Farah Shuana Rosie Yong Suhaini_Tohid Mdm Panny Ong
2 Excellence 2 Excellence 2 Filial Piety 2 Filial Piety
Mdm Farah Shauna

farah_shauna_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosie Yong Joon Pheng

 

Mdm Suhaini Bte Tohid

suhaini_tohid@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Panny Ong

ong_panny@moe.edu.sg

 

Lijing Khoo Wee Wee Mrs_Leanne_Loh Junie-Wong
2 Grace 2 Grace 2 Honesty 2 Honesty
Mdm Li Jing

li_jing_b@moe.edu.sg

Ms Khoo Wee Wee

khoo_wee_wee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Loh-Leanne Rae Neo

neo_lay_yen_a@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Junie Sector

wong_xin_min_junie@moe.edu.sg

Li_Xiao_Mei Agnes Lee - Copy Mdm Suryana Binte Buang-1 Lim_Bee_Kwan
2 Integrity 2 Integrity 2 Justice 2 Justice
Ms Li Jiele

li_jiele@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Agnes Lee

chin_shiaw_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suryana Bte Buang

suryana_buang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Bee Kwan

lim_bee_kwan@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top