Skip Navigation

Primary 6

Primary 6

FORM TEACHERS YEAR 2017

Alvin_Goh Siti Nurulhuda Juliana-Poh Ng-Libing
6 Courage 6 Courage 6 Diligence 6 Diligence
Mr Alvin Goh

goh_kwee_seng_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nurulhuda Bte Ismail

siti_nurulhuda_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Juliana Poh

poh_wei_ling_juliana@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong-Ng Libing

ng_libing@moe.edu.sg

Chang-Cheng-Liang Victor_Ho_See_Hoong Jeanne-Phuah Mr Mohd Jais Bin Ahmad-1
6 Excellence 6 Excellence 6 Filial Piety 6 Filial Piety
Mr Chang Cheng Liang

chang_cheng_liang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Victor Goh

ho_see_hoong_victor@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jeanne Phuah

phuah_leng_leng_jeanne@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Jais Bin Ahmad

mohd_jais_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Siew Huay Ming-1 Choo_Sin_Wee Dzaariny_Bte_Koloos Scarlett-Un
6 Grace 6 Grace 6 Honesty 6 Honesty
Mdm Siew Huay Ming

siew_huay_ming@moe.edu.sg

Mr Choo Sing Wee

choo_sing_wee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dzaariny Bte Koloos

dzaariny_koloos@moe.edu.sg

Ms Scarlett Un

un_yih_miin@moe.edu.sg

Lin_Feng Mr Muhammad Redzuan Bin Omar-1
6 Integrity 6 Integrity    
Mdm Lin Feng

lin_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Redzuan Bin Omar

muhammad_redzuan_omar@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Back to top